Piper Halliwell

Wizard
Wizard

Piper Halliwell is a character from Charmed (1998).

Piper is the middle sister and often plays referee to Prue and Phoebe. She wants to be a chef with her own restaurant but settled for stability.

Her duties as a Charmed One often keep her from the life she wants, a normal life with the man she loves.

Piper’s Character Sheet

Class: Wizard 2
Race: Human Variant
Background: Guild Artisan
Alignment: Neutral Good
Arcane Tradition: Evocation
Favourite Power: Freezing

Stats and Skills

Piper’s main stats are Intelligence (16) and Constitution (15) to increase the power of her spells and maintain concentration on them.

STRDEXCONINTWISCHA
8 (-1)12 (+1)15 (+2)16 (+3)13 (+1)12 (+1)
Insight+3
Medicine+3
Nature+5
Persuasion+3
Sleight of Hand+3

Traits

Personality Traits

I believe that anything worth doing is worth doing right. I can’t help it-I’m a perfectionist.

My friends know they can rely on me, no matter what.

Ideals

Aspiration. I’m going to prove that I’m worthy of a better life.

Bonds

The kitchen where Grams taught me to cook is the most important place in the world to me.

Flaws

I’m quick to assume that someone has it in for me.

At Higher Levels and Optional Rules

Piper uses the Human Variant optional rule, allowing her to pick up the Chef feat from Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything at 1st level. At higher levels, she should also consider some of the following feats: Alert, Elemental Adept, Resilient (Constitution), Resilient (Dexterity), Spell Sniper, and War Caster.

Piper should continue to improve her Intelligence and Constitution, and consider gaining the following spells: disintegrate, haste, pyrotechnics, scrying, shatter, slow, time stop, and tiny hut, as well as any spells that do cold or fire damage.

(Images property of Spelling Television)

Author: Allison Morris

Greetings, I am Allison. I write about video games, tabletop games, and other geeky things.

2 thoughts on “Piper Halliwell”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Max Makhrov

Turn Google Sheets into Database

Khepera Publishing

The Greatest Little Game Company that could

Story Forge 7

Homebrew content for all RPG use

Later Levels

XP comes with age

A Geek Girl's Guide

A Geek Girl’s Guide is one geek’s corner of the internet, where she shares her love of her favorite geeky things.

The Hannie Corner

Reading Books and Playing Games All Day

Bubbling Brew - D&D Homebrews

Free for testing and feedback - Thank you!

Allison's Projects

Beating my game backlog, D&D creations & resources, gaming mods and apps

RPG Character Sheets

Downloadable pre-generated RPG characters